Team

We are a team of professionals who work to promote the transfer of innovation.

At the Bosch i Gimpera Foundation, a team of professionals is at your service to enable the transfer of innovation to society.

Management

Managing director

M. Carme Verdaguer
+34 93 403 96 52
fbg@fbg.ub.edu

Management Secretary

Berta Serdà
+34 93 403 96 52
bserda@fbg.ub.edu

Technical office
Head

Maria Segú
+34 93 403 96 51
msegu@fbg.ub.edu

Communications and Marketing
Head

Mariona Ferrer
+34 93 403 96 50
mferrer@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin

Nerea Oñate 
+34 93 403 96 60
nonate@fbg.ub.edu
Innovation and knowledge transfer
Director

Lurdes Jordi
+34 93 403 96 91
ljordi@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin

Management

Belén Gámez
+34 93 403 99 70
bgamez@fbg.ub.edu

Contract research
Head

Salvador Mena
+34 93 403 97 95
smena@fbg.ub.edu

Francesc Benlliure 
+34 93 403 97 96
fbenlliure@fbg.ub.edu
Laia Crespo 
+34 93 403 96 40
lcrespo@fbg.ub.edu
Valorisation and licensing
Head

Inma Íñiguez
+34 93 403 97 98
iiniguez@fbg.ub.edu

Isabel Durán
+34 93 403 72 81
iduran@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin
Eva Martin 
+34 93 403 19 95
emartin@fbg.ub.edu
Business creation
Head

José Conde
+34 93 402 01 48
jconde@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin

Project contracting
Head

Gemma Casamitjana
+34 93 403 96 46
gcasamitjana@fbg.ub.edu

Raquel Jiménez
+34 93 403 96 48
rjimenez@fbg.ub.edu
Gloria Roselló 
+34 93 403 96 49
grosello@fbg.ub.edu
Dolors Vega
+34 93 403 96 47
dvega@fbg.ub.edu
Research management
Manager

M. Teresa Plo
+34 93 403 96 56
mplo@fbg.ub.edu

Administration
Head

Sergi Ros
+34 93 403 96 57
sros@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin

Daniel Pierrá
+34 93 403 96 64
dpierra@fbg.ub.edu
Cristina Serra
+34 93 403 96 58
cserra@fbg.ub.edu
Marta Tort
+34 93 403 96 63
mtort@fbg.ub.edu
Elisabeth Vico
+34 93 403 96 59
evico@fbg.ub.edu
Economic Management
Head

Ana Giménez
+34 93 403 96 70
agimenez@fbg.ub.edu

Anna Apellániz
+34 93 403 96 62
aapellaniz@fbg.ub.edu
Digna Cárcoba
+34 93 403 37 70
dcarcoba@fbg.ub.edu
Sònia Salom
+34 93 403 37 69
ssalom@fbg.ub.edu
Gemma Sánchez
+34 93 403 96 61
gsanchez@fbg.ub.edu
Financial Management of Grants
European Commission Grants
Head

Xavier Gutierrez
+34 93 403 53 85
xgutierrez@fbg.ub.edu

Heura Boix
+34 93 403 53 82
hboix@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin
Anna Ferrando
+34 93 402 01 52
aferrando@fbg.ub.edu
Sheila López
+34 93 403 53 82
slopez@fbg.ub.edu
Sandra Martin
+34 93 403 97 69
smartin@fbg.ub.edu
Begoña Navarrete
+34 93 403 19 96
bnavarrete@fbg.ub.edu
Anna Rovira
+34 93 402 01 52
arovira@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin
Public and International Grants
Head

Mònica Cunill
+34 93 403 97 67
mcunill@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin

Albert Casas
+34 93 403 97 68
acasas@fbg.ub.edu
Víctor Linares
+34 93 403 37 75
vlinares@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin
Human Resources and Occupational Risk Prevention
Head

Mercè Tejedor
+34 93 403 96 66
mtejedor@fbg.ub.edu

Human Resources
Laura Ramos
+34 93 403 37 63
lramos@fbg.ub.edu
Mireia Solsona
+34 93 403 96 67
msolsona@fbg.ub.edu
Sandra Tello
+34 93 403 96 68
stello@fbg.ub.edu
Occupational Risk Prevention 
Pilar Morales
+34 93 403 96 65
pmorales@fbg.ub.edu
Technologies
Head

Àlex Closa
+34 93 403 37 71
aclosa@fbg.ub.edu

Andreu Valls
+34 93 403 96 69
avalls@fbg.ub.edu
The Catalan Generalitat’s R+D+i Reference Networks
Aquaculture (XRAQ) 
Pablo Bou
+34 93 403 19 61
pbou@fbg.ub.edu
Biotechnology (XRB)
Gemma Hernàndez
+34 93 403 19 62 
ghernandez@fbg.ub.edu
Applied Economics (XREAP)
Karsten Krüger 
+34 93 403 96 53
kkruger@fbg.ub.edu
Economy and Public Policy (XREPP)
Anna Alsina
+34 93 402 42 62
aalsinak@ub.edu
Theorical and Computacional Chemistry (XRQTC)
Silvia Chellini 
+34 93 402 02 42
schellini@fbg.ub.edu
Linkedin
Food Technology (XaRTA)
Josep Pascual 
+34 93 402 02 41
jpascual@fbg.ub.edu
Community Manager
Jordi Verdura 
+34 93 403 96 53
jverdura@fbg.ub.edu

Would you like to learn more about the FBG and its work?

Contact us at fbg@fbg.ub.edu and we will talk about it

We are a team of people who work for you

Results

801

people hired for research projects

667

companies and institutions innovate with us

10.9M€

hired in research projects with companies and administrations