Team

We are a team of professionals who work to promote the transfer of innovation.

At the Bosch i Gimpera Foundation, a team of professionals is at your service to enable the transfer of innovation to society.

The data of Bosch i Gimpera Foundation staff may only be used for purposes exclusively related to the functions of the Foundation and the University of Barcelona. The personal data in this directory are subject to the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) and the LOPDGDD (Organic Law on the Protection of Personal Data and the Guarantee of Digital Rights). The use of this data for commercial purposes and / or mass emailing (spam) is not permitted.

MANAGEMENT

General manager

M. Teresa Plo
fbg@fbg.ub.edu

Controller

– Marta Tort
mtort@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 99 00

Technical office and Evaluation

Head

Gemma Casamitjana
gcasamitjana@fbg.ub.edu

– Maria Segú
msegu@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 96 51

Communication and Marketing

Head

Mariona Ferrer
mferrer@fbg.ub.edu

– Aleix Solernou
asolernou@fbg.ub.edu

Legal Advice and Public Contracting

Head

Ana Giménez
agimenez@fbg.ub.edu

– Eduard Rueda
erueda@fbg.ub.edu

– Dolors Vega
dvega@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 96 70

Administration and Financial Management

Head

Sergi Ros
sros@fbg.ub.edu

– Anna Apellániz
aapellaniz@fbg.ub.edu

– Yvonne Mata
ymata@fbg.ub.edu

– Daniel Pierrá
dpierra@fbg.ub.edu

– Sònia Salom
ssalom@fbg.ub.edu

– Gemma Sánchez
gsanchez@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 96 57

General Services

– Milagros Rivera
mrivera@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 99 00

– Cristina Serra
cserra@fbg.ub.edu

– Joel Sitjes
jsitjes@fbg.ub.edu

– Elisabeth Vico
evico@fbg.ub.edu

– Èric Estanyol*
eestanyol@fbg.ub.edu

*Linked to the PROFOR/IURE program

Human resources and labor risk prevention

Head

Mercè Tejedor
mtejedor@fbg.ub.edu

Human resources

Raquel Homs
rhoms@fbg.ub.edu

– Laura Ramos
lramos@fbg.ub.edu

– Teresa Sánchez
tsanchez@fbg.ub.edu

– Mireia Solsona
msolsona@fbg.ub.edu

– Sandra Tello
stello@fbg.ub.edu

Labor risk prevention

– Pilar Morales
pmorales@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 96 66

Technologies

Head

Àlex Closa
aclosa@fbg.ub.edu

Àlex Sánchez
asanchez@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 96 69

R+D+i PROJECTS

Manager

Xavier Gutiérrez
xgutierrez@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 99 00

Commercialization of Technology and Knowledge

Head

Salvador Mena
smena@fbg.ub.edu
Phone: +34 67 093 85 35

Núria Bargalló
nbargallo@fbg.ub.edu

Sergio Martínez
smartinez@fbg.ub.edu

– Alicia Ardenuy*
aardenuy@fbg.ub.edu

* Linked to the Investigo program

Phone: +34 93 403 97 95

Contracts with companies and institutions (art 60 LOSU) and R+D+I grants

Head

Olga Bogurina
obogurina@fbg.ub.edu

– Laia Crespo
lcrespo@fbg.ub.edu

– Raquel Jiménez
rjimenez@fbg.ub.edu

– Mercè Rabaneda
mrabaneda@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 96 49

– Glòria Roselló
grosello@fbg.ub.edu

– Eulàlia Aluja* 
ealuja@fbg.ub.edu

*Replacement

– Vicenç Gómez**
vgomez@fbg.ub.edu

** Promoter of TECNIO groups

Management and justification of R+D+i Grants

Head

 Anna Rovira
arovira@fbg.ub.edu

– Digna Cárcoba
dcarcoba@fbg.ub.edu

– Ruth Castillo
rcastillo@fbg.ub.edu

– Iratxe Fernández
ifernandez@fbg.ub.edu

– Anna Ferrando
aferrando@fbg.ub.edu

– Ferran Garcés
fgarces@fbg.ub.edu

 

Phone: +34 93 403 53 85

– Sheila López
slopez@fbg.ub.edu

– Sandra Martin
smartin@fbg.ub.edu

– Adrià Sanabra
asanabra@fbg.ub.edu

– Núria Sánchez
nsanchez@fbg.ub.edu

– Santa Taberner
staberner@fbg.ub.edu

INNOVATION AND VALORIZATION

Manager

Lurdes Jordi
ljordi@fbg.ub.edu

Management

– Belén Gámez
bgamez@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 99 70

Valorization and licenses

Head

Inma Íñiguez
iiniguez@fbg.ub.edu

– Isabel Durán
iduran@fbg.ub.edu

– Sancho Moro
smoro@fbg.ub.edu

– Núria Sans
nuriasans@ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 72 57

Creation of companies

Head

José Conde
jconde@fbg.ub.edu

– Rosa Vázquez
rvazquez@fbg.ub.edu

Phone: +34 93 403 99 70

Would you like to learn more about the FBG and its work?

Contact us at fbg@fbg.ub.edu and we will talk about it

We are a team of people who work for you

Results

746

people hired for research projects

729

companies and institutions innovate with us

11.33M€

hired in research projects with companies and administrations

Utilitzem cookies de tercers amb finalitats tècniques i analítiques. Si continua navegant vol dir que accepta la nostra política de cookies. Més informació,plugin cookies política de cookies.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies